Antelope Valley School District


Littlerock High School Associated Student Body is a group of students dedicated to increasing school spirit and making Littlerock High School a place where all students feel welcomed and accepted. Applications for incoming Freshmen are currently being accepted until Friday 4/19/2019.

2018-2019 Associated Student Body Officers

     ASB President: Saul Cervantes

     ASB Vice-President: Sofia Perez

     ASB Secretary: Jacob Mora

     ASB Treasurer: Tiara Moore

Director of Activities: Mrs. Anna Maldonado   

BOC Meeting held on Thursday in the ASB Room.

Class Clubs

Class of 2019

     President: Isabelle Reyna

     Vice-President: Jennifer Fransen

     Secretary: Marissa Eddy

     Treasurer: Nick Mavrolas

Faculty Advisor: Mrs. Maldonado

Meetings on Mondays in Room 245

Class of 2020

     President: Kasey Barry

     Vice-President: Annabelle Reyna

     Secretary: April O' Callaghan


Faculty Advisor: Mrs. Maldonado

Meetings on Thursdays in Room 245

Class of 2021





Faculty Advisor: Ms. Lupita Rodriguez

Meetings on Wednesday in Room 141

Class of 2022





Faculty Advisor: